What Time Zone does Ahrefs Reset Reporting Per Day Limits?

I’ve recently signed up for Ahrefs and their tools are amazing!   I signed up on the Lite plan which is $99, and a bit pricey for me (BUT WELL WORTH IT), but did so to get some work done for a current SEO gig.

While doing some research I was redirected to a page that said I reached my daily limit for the keyword explorer – which has a limit of something like 25 or 50 domains per day or something like that.  Anyway, I wondered what time zone Ahrefs resets the daily limits on reports, so I decided to ask via their support chat.

The answer is that Ahrefs resets their daily limits at 0:00 UTC or GMT.  So, what time zone is that for you?

In the United States, that translates to:

Eastern Time: 8:00 P.M.

Central Time: 7:00 P.M.

Mountain Time: 6:00 P.M.

Pacific Time: 5:00 P.M.

For all other areas, you can use this handy UTC time zone converter here: (UTC/GMT) Time Zone Converter

 

 

Recent Content